Canada's Dojo Directory

2,271 Dojos in Canada, 32,704 Total
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 243 Visitors

Reviews of London Martial Arts - Karate Judo Kickboxing

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of London Martial Arts - Karate Judo Kickboxing in London, Canada. 15 Reviewer rated London Martial Arts - Karate Judo Kickboxing as Excellent. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Excellent (15 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

15 out of 15 Reviewer recommended London Martial Arts - Karate Judo Kickboxing.

A fun place to study Martial Arts

Jan 13 2018 by Molly (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Awesome place to train. Authentic and traditional. The best in London. If you are interested in competitions, they can train you and help you achieve your goals.


A fun place to study Martial Arts

Mar 09 2017 by Bruce (Former Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

My family and I had the best training experience we have had in a long time. I recommend this martial arts school. This school trains professional martial artists well.


Karate in London Ontario

Mar 03 2017 by Kim (Former Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Great martial arts school great teachers and the kids love it. Our whole family enjoyed the training including the kids.


Authentic Kyokushin school in London

Mar 19 2015 by Jimmy (Former Student with 6 Months - 1 Year Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Training is authentic and as one expect in a Kyokushin school. The instructor is amazing and very understanding. Respect.


Newhide Dojo instructors were welling to help

Mar 13 2015 by David (Familiar with the School , No Personal Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

The instructors of Newhide Dojo were welling to help us when we wanted to learn about differences in Japanese martial arts for a report. They made themselves available free of any charge to benefit members of the community, thank you!


Traditional Karate School

Feb 17 2015 by Adam (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

We felt welcome when we visited the school. The master was friendly. The kids had fun during their first class which made them want to return to training.


Martial Arts School in London Ontario

Feb 12 2015 by Derek (Active Student with 1 - 3 Years Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

We train in traditional Japanese martial arts. Always a great workout Osu. The kickboxing class helps my energy level.


Super fun place to study martial arts

Nov 09 2014 by Student (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

We give our respect to Shihan Chad. He is a very kind and helpful man. Osu! Super fun place to study martial arts.


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

A traditional Japanese Martial Arts School in London Ontario.

Nov 04 2014 by Lucia (Parent of a Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

A traditional Japanese Martial Arts School in London Ontario. Students learn Kyokushin Karate and Judo, Osu.


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

Super great school for Japanese Martial Arts in London

Oct 28 2014 by Sarah (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Super great school for Japanese Martial Arts in London. I visited several schools in London and this school is the best.


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

A fun place to study Martial Arts

Oct 07 2014 by Michael (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I like training at this dojo. We train in Japanese Karate, Judo, Okinawa Weapons, and Self Defence.


A fun place to study Japanese Martial Arts!

Oct 05 2014 by Diana (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Great school in London, Ontario to learn Japanese Martial Arts. The training is the best!


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

A fun place to study Japanese Martial Arts!

Sep 30 2014 by Lisa M (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Great place to learn Japanese Martial Arts. We highly recommend IJAMA, Osu! The instructor is amazing and he is very kind. We got free School tshirts the other night. It was Great!


(1 of 1 People found this review helpful)

Kyokushin Karate School in London Ontario

Sep 24 2014 by Joanne (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Great Martial Arts School with great people to train with. We get a full workout every class. Osu.


(2 of 2 People found this review helpful)

Excellent School and a fun place to learn martial arts

Sep 23 2014 by James S (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Thank you for teaching me. An excellent teacher. Very knowledgeable in Japanese Kyokushin Karate. The classes are great and challenging.

Write a Review

Martial Arts in London

Top Martial Arts in London, Canada

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in London, Canada area. View a list of Dojo in London, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.