Canada's Dojo Directory

2,293 Dojos in Canada, 33,130 Total
Helping people find Dojo since 2004
Currently online: 379 Visitors

Reviews of iLoveKickboxing.com-Guelph

This page shows Reviews & Testimonials of iLoveKickboxing.com-Guelph in Guelph, Canada. 10 Reviewer rated iLoveKickboxing.com-Guelph as Excellent. Read detailed reviews below.

If you are familiar with this school, please share your experience and help your local Martial Arts community.

Submit your Review

Average Rating: Excellent (10 Reviews)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent

10 out of 10 Reviewer recommended iLoveKickboxing.com-Guelph.

A fun and welcoming environment!

Apr 05 2019 by Brandy (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Ilovekickboxing has been such a great experience so far! Super fun, and challenging workouts! All the staff are super friendly and take the time to get to know you. Definitely would recommend!


Always a great workout

Feb 14 2019 by Crystal (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

All the staff are amazing and supportive; always pushing you to do your best. I’ve had gym memberships in the past and quickly lost interest in going but not with ILoveKickBoxing as I always look forward to class. The facility is always super clean!


Amazing Club Great Staff

Feb 08 2019 by JasonM (Active Student with Less than 1 Month Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I love you this club after 11 yrs not doing anything after car accident. .. i'm on my 3 rd class trainers are Amazing. .. They Motivated you in good way. .. loving it .Thank You


TRY IT OUT-It will be worth it I promise!

Feb 05 2019 by Michelle (Active Student with Less than 1 Month Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Most important thing you need to know- THIS PLACE IS AMAZING. Why? Because they are creating a community! The community that attends ILKB Guelph is fantastic! There hasn't been a class I've attended (and I've attended morning/evenings/weekdays/weekends classes) that I haven't found a member who positively encourages me to succeed.

The girls in the beginning might 'feel' more sales pitch-like but you can tell that they are more just trying to give you ALL your options VS pushing a decision on you right then and there. The staff is energetic and sincere, if you voice out any concerns even if they DON'T KNOW they will find it out on their own time and get back to you!

TD;LR Amazing staff, amazing team, you should try out a class if you're thinking about it!


A great kickboxing class

Jan 31 2019 by Heather g (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

This was my first ever kickboxing class, they really made me feel comfortable with the motions and I enjoyed every part of the class.


Try it! You won't regret it

Jan 31 2019 by KatDport (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

If you're looking for a gym that will kick your butt and leave you smiling and wanting more then this is the gym for you! Awesome staff, fun workout and great results!


I never knew working out could be so much fun!!

Jan 31 2019 by MissJenn (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I joined ilkb Guelph in Oct 2018 and since then I’ve lost weight and gained more muscle strength in my arms and legs. I eat healthy, have more energy and sleep so much better now after 3 months of classes. This is a fun environment with enthusiastic instructors ( Linda, Megan, Sophia) and great upbeat music, perfect to get your adrenaline running and your fists pumping. I quit my gym membership and now come to class 5x a week. Want to have fun while burning calories & melting the fat away???then come and join the team at ILKB Guelph 💪🏻🙂


The best workout around!

Jan 31 2019 by Amrielly (Active Student with 3 - 6 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

I have been attending ilkb since it opened, it's been a while since I've found a workout that I actually look forward to going to! It's such a great way to relieve stress and frustration. I have noticed a huge improvement in my flexibility and can't wait to see what else I can accomplish. The instructors are fantastic, give a class a try, you won't regret it!


Fun studio to learn kickboxing and fitness

Jan 31 2019 by Amos (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

A fun, inclusive studio that teaches exciting classes for all levels of members!


Best workout around!

Jan 31 2019 by Melissa (Active Student with 1 - 3 Months Experience at this school)

Quality of Instruction:
Excellent
Other aspects:
Excellent
Recommended:
Yes

Ilkb Guelph is simply amazing! The staff are so friendly and outgoing that there personalities alone make you want to keep going back. The classes are perfectly designed for every level of experiance. Not to mention they offer classes 6 days a week!!! Give it a go and you wont be disappointed! 😁

Write a Review

Martial Arts in Guelph

Top Martial Arts in Guelph, Canada

This Chart shows the Martial Arts Styles offered most in Guelph, Canada area. View a list of Dojo in Guelph, or enter your address below to find schools closest to you.